The older archives (>10 years old) have been substantially recovered -- more than 23,800 files' worth -- and are now reachable through the search engine and via file download. Email here if you have any questions.
Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. We encourage you to contribute financially, even a dollar helps. Click here to donate.
Welcome to the new Radio4all website! If you cannot log in, you may need to reset your password. Email here if you need additional support.
Program Information
The New Breakfast Snob
 The New Breakfast Snob  Contact Contributor
July 16, 2013, 5:28 p.m.

The Triffids- Hell of a Summer

Roky Erikson –Two Headed Dog

Alice Cooper- Caught In a Dream

Crystal Jacqueline- A Fairy Tale

Frank Zappa & the Mothers- San Ber’dino

Blue Oyster Cult- Donavan’s Monkey

The Luck of Eden Hall- Sassafras Overcoat

Stay- Mersey Dream

Sweet- Lollipop Man

The Bee Gees- Every Second, Every Minute

King Crimson- Starless

Jack Ellister- Within You, Without You

Colosseum- Plenty Hard Luck

Fleetwood Mac- Ain’t That A Shame

Ginger Baker’s Air Force- Gates of the City

Embryo- New Ridin’

Marianne Faithfull- Guilt

Fiona Apple- Please Please Please

Garbage- Lick The Pavement

Goldfrapp- Twist

Phil Manzanera- Waiting For The Sun To Shine

Eloy- Inside

Guru Guru- Samantha’s Rabbit

Deep Purple- Out of Hand

Renaissance- Wanderer

The Stranglers- Old Codger

7/13/2013 Download Program Podcast
02:00:00 1 July 13, 2013
WRIR 97.3 FM Richmond VA
  View Script
 02:00:00  128Kbps mp3
(112MB) Mono
230 Download File...